Follow

Planning Modes: Auto/Manual

Changing the planning mode allows you to switch from 'Auto' mode where you get automatic suggestions from the system based on your travel preferences and trip duration, to 'Manual' mode where you can fine tune your trip manually; change the order of destinations in your route and ignore the number of nights and the automatic suggestions or override other preferences you fed in before.
*Please note: When switching from Manual mode back to Auto mode, manual changes you have made might be lost, you can always click 'Undo' to recover your itinerary and go back to the last trip.

Images are attached for illustration purposes.

Feel free to contact us at Support@RoutePerfect.com if you have any further questions.

Hope you find your perfect route!

The RoutePerfect Team

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk