Follow

Delete Trip

In order to delete your saved trip log into 'My Trips' through the main login menu, available at the top right corner of each page.
Choose to 'Delete trip' for the trip you no longer want to have in your list of saved trips.
*Remember: You can save an unlimited number of trips to your account so there is no danger of "running out of trips".

Images are attached for illustration purposes.

Feel free to contact us at Support@RoutePerfect.com if you have any further questions.

 

Hope you find your perfect route!

The RoutePerfect Team

 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk